Alejandro Ortega of Spain is Mr. Global 2025. Kirk Bondad of the Philippines is Mr. International 2025.
They are almost like two peas in a pod ... almost like a twin ... or brothers from a different father. They look every inch similar ... bearing a close resemblance.
Is this now the new prototype for winning pageants? A new paradigm? Are we back to the machismo-guapissimo standard in male pageantry?
Sa kaguapohan ni Kirk Bondad nagrereklamo pa ang isang Ariska Putri from Indonesia at coocking show daw and Mister International. Bakit kasi pinaghost pa si Ahtisa Manalo pati tuloy ang maliwanag na pagkapanalo ni Kirk ay nabigyan pa ng ibang kulay?
Why was she complaining about Kirk ... and she "moved on" that quick with Alejandro, with nary a sign of protest or grievance when they almost look alike. Or it was just one of those pathological envy or jealousy, a lot of her countrymen feel every time the Philippines wins, and they did not.
And she still insists that Oliver Edward Prasetyo of Indonesia should be the winner ... eh kung hindi ka ba naman timang ... mananalo ba ang kandidato niya eh hindi nga nakaabot siya sa Top Ten? How pushy she can be?
Ironically, Kirk and Oliver are close friends, and here she is putting a wedge in their friendship? Why does she have to go to the extent of downplaying the significance of Kirk's victory ... discredit him by pointing out his flaws or accuse him of unfair circumstances, or refute it by arguing against the win's validity or cause?
Was she delusional? Or was she just one of those loyal, patriotic extremist who loves nothing but her own and are capable of ranting and displaying juvenile temper tantrums if the result did not match what she expected?
The sad thing about Ariska is that she lies and concocts fake news just so she can continue to discredit Kirk ... fabricate stories to make his win less important ... and disparage or belittle the value of his win.
And while we are at it ... I just want to verify if Ariska Putri is the same person as Ariska Putri Pertiwi - Miss Grand International 2016 from Indonesia?
Just in case they are nothing but one person ... it is just a shame that for somebody whose advocacy is to stop war and bloodshed, here she is magnifying the exact opposite of her cause. Sowing intrigues and lies is just a no-no, especially if she doesn't want her name dragged into the quagmire of gossip and innuendos.
And there's more ... if they are just one person ... people will question her win with the way she butchered the English language, and her spelling makes one doubt how she managed to win the crown and the title herself. See how she besmirched her name dahil lang sa magkatukayo kayo?
Now the big question ... with Alejandro Ortega winning Mr. Global 2025 (and having the same facial qualities as Kirk), how come everything is quiet in Ariska's front? She doesn't even raise her arms for justice when Venezuela walked home very sad, knowing that his answer to the Q and A round is far better than Alejandro's.
How come she was not going to the ballistics when Indonesia's Mr. Global 2025 Arrie Octrain clapped his way going home?
See ... I hate being rude ... but these questions need to be asked. Why only Kirk and not Alejandro?




No comments:
Post a Comment